Pindahan, moving in, 引っ越し..

This blog was actually quite well-hosted here before, until I, stupidly made a new account instead of just changing the blog address to a new name that just came to my mind this morning -_-“

But then I found out that WordPress mentions “the blog address will never be available” even if I deleted it, so I think I’ll just move everything here and will try to make it more organized, I hope 😀

Hope you’ll find this blog useful 🙂

What do you think?

